To view an employees bio, please click on the staff members name.

Executive Team

Julie Purser, Ph.D.
Executive Director

Karen McWhorter, LMSW-IPR, CPS
Development Director

Mike Roberson, MBA
Director of Quality Assurance

Melissa Kummer Dague, MA, LPC-S
Mental & Behavioral Health Clinical Director

Rachel Levesque, LPC
Prevention Clinical Director, STAR Program Director

Maryanne Termini
Manager of Finance & Administration

Clinical Support Team

Lillie Davis, BA
Intake Coordinator

Patricia Sukup

Individual & Family Program

Lynn Boatwright, MA, LPC-S, LMFT
Lead Therapist – Dickinson

Deanna Ball, MS, LPC, LCDC

STAR/Prevention Program

Kendall Phillips, LPC

Tiffany Perry, MA, NCC, LPC-Intern

Sana Ali, MA, LPC-Intern

Dulci L. Sánchez Valdez,  MA,  LMFT-A

Christine Foster, MS

Mary Majumdar, CSC, LPC-Intern

Zurisaday Robbins Briz
Prevention Specialist

Candida Scott
Community Outreach/Prevention Specialist

Victim Support Services

Patricia Merkley, LCSW-S
Victim Services Program Director

Debra Rimmer-Mayorga, MEd, LPC-S
Victim Services & Community Support Services Therapist

Lauren Pierce, MS, LPC-Intern
Victim Services Therapist

Danni Whitehouse, LMSW
Victim Services Therapist

OASIS Program

John Kubis, M.Ed., LPC-S, LSOTP, NCC
OASIS Program Director

Juvenile Justice

Matthew D. Jones, MSCC, LPC, ASOTP, NCC

Aundrea Scott, MS, LMFT-Associate

Community Support Services Program

Melanie Reddick, MA, LPC, LMFT, LBSW
Community Support Services Program Director / St. Vincent’s Therapist

Office Addresses:

2200 Market Street, Suite 600
Galveston, TX 77550
Phone: (409) 762-8636
Fax: (409) 762-4185

2401 Termini Street, Suite C
Dickinson, TX 77539
Phone: (281) 576-6366
Fax: (409) 938-4849

Email office:

Join Our Newsletter!

Enter your e-mail address below to sign up for the FSC newsletter and get event announcements, read about success stories and more!

Social Media

Friend me on FacebookWatch me on YouTubeCheck out our photostream!