Board of Directors

The FSC Board of Directors represents the best of Galveston’s leadership. Members of the Board develop policy and help shape agency procedures. They work to generate the financial support needed to provide critical services to the community.

Tino Gonzalez, President
Seastar Base

Deborah M. Deats, President Elect
Retired – Marathon Petroleum Company

Kimberly A. Sullivan, Past President
Galveston Co. Probate Judge

Penny L. Pope , Secretary
Justice of The Peace, Pct. 3

Michael Maron, Treasurer
Marathon Petroleum Company

Diana L. Davison
UTMB Health – Health Policy & Legislative Affairs, Community Relations

David M. DeLac
Galveston County

Racheal Espinosa
HomeTown Bank

Joe Giusti
Galveston County Commissioner Pct. 2

Keath Jacoby
Simmons Group

Julie D. Masters
Mayor City of Dickinson

Nancy Schwartz
Retired – Clear Creek ISD

Lauren Scott
Associate Director, Behavioral Health and Research, UTMB Department of Ob/Gyn




Billie Hoskins
Galveston College

Zoula Zein-Eldin
Retired – Fisheries

Office Addresses:

2200 Market Street, Suite 600
Galveston, TX 77550
Phone: (409) 762-8636
Fax: (409) 762-4185

2401 Termini Street, Suite C
Dickinson, TX 77539
Phone: (281) 576-6366
Fax: (409) 938-4849

Email office:

Join Our Newsletter!

Enter your e-mail address below to sign up for the FSC newsletter and get event announcements, read about success stories and more!

Social Media

Friend me on FacebookWatch me on YouTubeCheck out our photostream!